Node:Acknowledgments, Next:, Previous:Intro, Up:Top


The following people have contributed to the development of SICStus Prolog:

Jonas Almgren, Johan Andersson, Stefan Andersson, Nicolas Beldiceanu, Tamás Benko'', Kent Boortz, Dave Bowen, Per Brand, Göran Båge, Mats Carlsson, Per Danielsson, Joakim Eriksson, Jesper Eskilson, Niklas Finne, Lena Flood, György Gyaraki, Dávid Hanák, Seif Haridi, Ralph Haygood, Christian Holzbaur, Tom Howland, Key Hyckenberg, Péter László, Per Mildner, Richard O'Keefe, Greger Ottosson, Dan Sahlin, Peter Schachte, Rob Scott, Thomas Sjöland, Péter Szeredi, Tamás Szeredi, Peter Van Roy, David Warren, Johan Widén, and Emil Åström.

The Industrialization of SICStus Prolog (1988-1991) was funded by

Ericsson Telecom AB, NobelTech Systems AB, Infologics AB, and Televerket, under the National Swedish Information Technology Program IT4.

The development of release 3 (1991-1995) was funded in part by

Ellemtel Utvecklings AB

This manual is based on DECsystem-10 Prolog User's Manual by

D.L. Bowen, L. Byrd, F.C.N. Pereira, L.M. Pereira, D.H.D. Warren

See CLPQR, for acknowledgments relevant to the clp(Q,R) constraint solver.

See CLPFD, for acknowledgments relevant to the clp(FD) constraint solver.

UNIX is a trademark of Bell Laboratories. MSDOS and Windows are trademarks of Microsoft Corp. OS/2 is a trademark of IBM Corp.